0794 313 2577

Customer Feedback

Please see some comments below from some of our recent customers:

"WMR Ltd used the services of JD Decorating Services in the summer of 2014. We were fully satisfied with the standard of workmanship and now 17 months later have no reason to change our opinion.".

"Our building is a 3 story 200 years old brick built, Grade 2 Listed Building. It was originally a hotel and a Public House. It was converted into 7 apartments 16 years ago in 2000.".

"JD Decorating painted the exterior woodwork cement and stonework. They also repaired and replaced some of the wooden sash type windows that had rotted and replaced most of the dried out putty in the Georgian glazed windows. Furthermore, they re-pointed the entire brickwork, arranged and supervised the scaffolding. All this was done with no problems and we were kept fully informed as to the progress of the work. He has also done some internal decoration to one of the flats owned by my wife which was also carried out to a high standard.".

"I have no personal connection with John Reed, only knowing him through our professional contacts. I have no hesitation in recommending him and his company for work of this nature. Please contact me direct if you have any questions about their workmanship. .".

Noel Rousseau
Chairman - WMR Ltd ( 3 March 2016)

"I confirm that the repairs to the ceiling in my flat have now been completed by J.D. Property Maintenance & Decorating Services. Despite this being a relatively small job I was suitably impressed by this companies professionalism which was first class. I would personally recommend them for any similar work in Grand Marine Court or anywhere else.".

Paul R Henderson
Chairman - Alum Court Ltd ( 1 November 2014)

"John and his team worked very hard. We are very pleased with the job they done. Would recommend. We would use John again. Kept us very well informed all the time.".

Customer, New Milton ( 3 November 2015 )

"John and his team did a fantastic job! Extremely professional and hard workers. Would highly recommend them for any work. We will definitely be using them again.".

Customer, Poole( 20 October 2015 )

"John responded very positively and quickly to my need for an urgent redecoration of a rental property. His helpful advice and guidance led to a better overall job than I had planned and although the work was more extensive than anticipated it was completed within the original agreed price. I would certainly use John and his team again.".

Customer, Lymington( 6 September 2015 )

"We had another company in and we were not happy so we had called JD Decorating. And what a difference very happy. Will use again.".

Customer, Bournemouth ( 28 April 2015 )

"John and his company were very expert in what they were doing and did the work at short notice as it needed to be done urgently. They were hard working, friendly, courteous and very tidy. We would definitely use again and highly recommend.".

Customer, Fareham ( 15 April 2015 )

"Very pleased with the finished job. Really reliable and excellent responses and time keeping. Would definitely use again and recommend.".

Customer, Christchurch( 1 April 2015 )

"1st class honest and trustworthy professional tradesman! Also took car of brick pointing, window woodwork repairs and did a 1st class job! I have no hesitation in recommending John Reed and his workers, I will use this company again when required. He kept me informed of progress and any extra costs that were not originally estimated for, like the window wood repairs. A very reasonable charge was made for all the work. Well done!.".

Customer, Southampton( 14 August 2014)